Nobody expects the Spanish Inquisition!

…Least of all I! My apologies, folksies, for not posting in three weeks and a day. My mother’s death has hit me very hard. Nonetheless, I’d compiled a few goodies for you, when – lo and behold! – my computer decided it was on hiatus from reality. It croaked as I’ve never seen a computer croak before. Very ribbit-y. It should be healed soon, and then I’ll be back to posting about sugar-laden desserts. Huzzah!

Today is a very special day for my darling Hubs. Here’s looking at you, Hubs. 🙂 And here’s looking at Hubs’s computer, from which I am posting today!

Cheers!

Comment

