A Very Merry Un-Birthday

Beast Cat cuddling with Hearth Cat as a kitten. This was a favourite cuddle spot of theirs.

Beast Cat cuddling with Hearth Cat as a kitten. This was a favourite cuddle spot of theirs.

In honour of A Merry Un-Birthday, I am sharing with you some of my most treasured photos of my be-whiskered beasties. They are sweeter than dessert, and their Cuteness is strong. Don’t say I didn’t warn you.

I have some toothsome posts coming up, but the best way to celebrate A Merry Un-Birthday is with felines. 🙂

*hoists Butterbeer* Here’s to Catkind everywhere, both Small and Large! ❤

Hearth Cat gives his best "Blue Steel."

Hearth Cat gives his best “Blue Steel.”

Beast Cat chilling with Hearth Cat when Hearth Cat was still a kitten. Oh, I miss those tinily be-whiskered days!

Beast Cat chilling with Hearth Cat when Hearth Cat was still a kitten. Oh, I miss those tinily be-whiskered days!

May the Force be with you!

May the Force be with you!

<3

From left to right: Ninja Cat, The Godcat, and Hearth Cat. Oh, the cuteness! ❤

If you enjoyed reading this, click here to subscribe to my blog. That way, you’ll never miss a post!

Comment

